Seven Chakras in Lotus

Shop:  Spiral Crafts


Seven Chakras in Lotus

  • Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body.
  • These chakras are responsible for disturbing the life energy, which is also known as Qi or Praana.
  • Whenever a chakra is disrupted or blocked, the life energy also gets blocked, leading to the onset of mental and health ailments.
  • When the harmonious balance of the seven chakras is disrupted or damaged, it can cause several problems in our lives, including our physical health, emotional health and our mental state of mind.

Connect & Align with 7Chakras energy.

  Ask a Question


Seven chakras in Lotus

Lapis Lazuli
Tiger Eye
Red coral

This pieces are handmade with real stones✨


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakras in Lotus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *