Crispin Scales Book Series – Book 1 + Book 2


The Crispin Scales Series are stories about friendship and magic.

Set in the fantastical land of The Realm, we follow the adventures of Crispin Scales, a clumsy, naïve dragon, prone to self-pity.

An exhilarating fantasy series for 8 to 12 year olds, with charming supernatural characters both boys and girls can imagine as their best friends. Crispin Scales is the children’s series we’ve all been craving.

Buy both books and SAVE!

  Ask a Question

Item will be shipped in 1-3 business days
SKU: V13-CSBSB1B2 Category:



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crispin Scales Book Series – Book 1 + Book 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping Policy


A single book, and the book bundle will cost $10 to ship, with each additional book and extra $5 to ship.

Free shipping for orders over $50.

Refund Policy

Returns & Refunds

Only books damaged in transit can be returned with the cost refunded.